CS:GO Nightmare Indepth Review

bnwgc

So, to start this off, here's some information about me. I haven't really played this game seriously in almost 2 years. Playing legit, I was global already but cheating adds quite a lot of nice features such as skinchanger and FOV changer. Now I commit most of my time towards Overwatch, and I don't really have the time to be at that level again. If I was to say honestly, right now playing fully legit I'm around LE/LEM level. And quickly just to clarify, I only really care about legit features, although I've played a lot of HvH I'm not experienced enough with the current state of it and don't have much interest in it, so I'll be leaving HvH stuff out of the review (Including from the cheat list below).

I've used MANY different cheats in the past. These cheats being (in no particular order):

• Interwebz
  • Hexui
  • Legitex
  • Inuria
  • Unity
  • Rogue.rip (I'll always miss you <3)
  • Legacyaim
  • fruxocheats
  • Leaguemode
  • Platinumcheats
  • Singularity (briefly tried it out recently)
  • 1tapcheats (Was a private league cheat made for ESEA, not talking about what I believe is a hvh cheat that's been gaining some traction recently)
  • 2 other cheat projects from the same developers of 1tapcheats
  • Beta project from the developer of rogue.rip
  • Probably a few more, will add them if I remember them.

Anyways, time to get on the with review.

Website & Control Panel (8/10)

I really like the design of the site. Nice and clean, everything important is quite easy to access. However, the site could REALLY use a dark theme. My eyes are killing me.

Buying the cheat is quite easy, however one feature I'd really like to see is a gifting option. To buy my friend a subscription I had to log in to his account and buy it for him that way.

Menus / Cheat UI Stuff (9.5/10)